Game – Bloody Moon (Bonus Track)

Game – Bloody Moon (Bonus Track)
The Game – Blood Moon Year of the Wolf (Deluxe Edition) TRACK LIST:

01. Bigger Than Me
02. F.U.N.
03. Really (feat. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy, T.I.)
04. F**k Yo Feelings (feat. Lil Wayne, Chris Brown)
05. On One (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, King Marie)
06. Married To the Game (feat. French Montana, Sam Hook, Dubb)
07. The Purge (feat. Stacy Barth)
08. Trouble On My Mind (feat. Dubb, Jake, Papa)
09. Cellphone (feat. Dubb)
10. Best Head Ever (feat. Tyga, Eric Bellinger)
11. Or Nah (feat. Too $hort, Problem, AV, Eric Bellinger)
12. Take That (feat. Tyga, Pharaoh Prophet)
13. Food For My Stomach (feat. Dubb, Skeme)
14. Hit Em Hard (feat. Bobby Shmurda, Skeme, Freddie Gibbs)
15. Black On Black (feat. Young Jeezy, Kevin Gates)
16. Mad Flows (feat. Skeme) [Bonus Track]
17. Bloody Moon (Bonus Track)
18. I Just Wanna Be (feat. Stat Quo, SAP, King Marie) [Bonus Track]


Xem thêm bài viết khác:

31 thoughts on “Game – Bloody Moon (Bonus Track)

  1. Sometimes, in our little corners of this lonely universe we experience inexplicable pain, we endure unreasonable sufferings, these things build character within the human mind, shaping diversity and further continuing the inevitable cycle. The Game broke the cycle and lived to tell about it

  2. We all grew up with baby rapers, i hope that they are all together in that quite place,praying to free from what ever is going to happen to them

  3. need more songs like this just real shit. people can relate to. this was the first game shit I liked since doc

  4. The only thing sadder than the truth in this track, is the truth of it as common place in more households than human kind will admit.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *